Kontakt oss

Styret

Felles epost-adresse: innebandy@bmil.no

Leder: Stein Høiem stein@impleo.no

Nestleder:/ økonomiansvarlig: Irene Gjerde irene.gjerde@gmail.com

Ansvarlig for nettsidene og SOME Nils Gunnar Sortevik ngsortevik@gmail.com

Sportslig ansvarlig: Georg A. Bugge gab@aaj.no

Gørill Arnesen gorillar@online.no

Arve Arvesen arvearvesen@hotmail.com

Liv Marit Dørum livmarit.dorum@gmail.com>

Petter Storaas pstoraas@yahoo.com

Oversikt lagledere

KlasseFødtLaglederEpostTlfKommentar
J62014Ivar Arne Børset
Cecilie Strøm
ivar.arne.borset@gmail.com
cecilie.strom@gmail.com
917 28 810
995 62 656
 
 
J72013Liv Marit Dørum livmarit.dorum@gmail.com920 98 979
J8-92011-2012Gjerd Helgerudgjerd.helgerud@gmail.com92 22 10 47 
J112008-2010Cecilie Grøtte
Irene Gjerde
cecilie.grotte@tine.no
irene.gjerde@gmail.com
91 88 89 75 
J142005-2007Jostein Grevejosteingreve@gmail.com90 62 70 76 
J17/ 192003-2004Martine Flugund
Auen Korbøl
martineflugund@gmail.com
auenkorbol@gmail.com
900 90 317
984 47 544
 
 
G62014Andre Farstad
Anita Sellgren Normann
 farstad78@gmail.com
anita.sellgren@gmail.com
 913 01 415
406 33 101
G72013Lars Helge Wiklars_helge@hotmail.com992 16 729 
G82012Mats Olinmoolin2@online.no97 65 71 45 
G92011Birgitte Moenbirgitte.moen@gmail.com91 80 62 09 
G102010Petter Storaaspstoraas@yahoo.com99 35 53 95 
G112009Are Stenbergare_stenberg@yahoo.com41 42 01 37 
G122008Kristina Hofbauer
Trine Salvesen
kristina@revolver.no
trine.salvesen.75@gmail.com
91 33 78 48
97 54 23 50
 
G132007Ivar Moenivar.moen@gmail.com91 75 97 01
92 48 44 84
 
G14-152005-2006Paul Ørstavik
Stein Høiem
porstavik@hotmail.com
stein@impleo.no
452 52 440
95 79 80 39
 
 
G 182003-2004Aslaug Vassbotn
Nils Gunnar Sortevik
Huy Pham
aslaugpk@gmail.com
ngsortevik@gmail.com
huy.pham@multiconsult.no
40 88 54 57
926 95 834
90 01 90 25
 
D1/D2 Runa Reitan
Hege Westheim
runa.reitan@dnvgl.com
hege.westheim@gmail.com
92 89 94 75 
Old Girls Kristina Hofbauerkristina@revolver.no91 33 78 48 
H1/H2 Rebekka Bondesenrebekka@mmw.no95 91 91 34 
H3 Erik Dissenerik.dissen@medisin.uio.no91 82 34 78 
H4 Svein Eriksensvein.eriksen.oslo@gmail.com402 13 865 
Veteran Stein Høiemstein@impleo.no95 79 80 39