Kontakt oss

Styret

Felles epost-adresse: innebandy@bmil.no

Leder: Stein Høiem stein@impleo.no

Nestleder:/ økonomiansvarlig: Irene Gjerde irene.gjerde@gmail.com

Ansvarlig for nettsidene og SOME Nils Gunnar Sortevik ngsortevik@gmail.com

Sportslig ansvarlig: Georg A. Bugge gab@aaj.no

Gørill Arnesen gorillar@online.no

Arve Arvesen arvearvesen@hotmail.com

Liv Marit Dørum livmarit.dorum@gmail.com

Petter Storaas pstoraas@yahoo.com

Oversikt lagledere

KlasseFødtLaglederEpostTlf
J62015Harald HeimdahlHarald Heimdahl40097422
J72014Cecilie Strømcecilie.strom@gmail.com995 62 656
J82013Liv Marit Dørumlivmarit.dorum@gmail.com920 98 979
J9/ 102011-2012Gjerd Helgerudgjerd.helgerud@gmail.com92 22 10 47
J11/132008-2010Cecilie Grøtte
Irene Gjerde
cecilie.grotte@tine.no
irene.gjerde@gmail.com

91 88 89 75
J14/ 162005-2007Jostein Grevejosteingreve@gmail.com90 62 70 76
J17/192003-2004Jostein Greve
Auen Korbøl
josteingreve@gmail.com
auenkorbol@gmail.com
90 62 70 76
984 47 544
G62015Sverre Hov Skjellesverreskjelle@hotmail.com95260479
G72014Andre Farstad
Anita Sellgren Normann
Tarjei Malme
farstad78@gmail.com
anita.sellgren@gmail.com
tarjeimalme@hotmail.com
913 01 415
406 33 101
938 59 808
G82013Lars Helge Wiklars_helge@hotmail.com992 16 729
G92012Mats Olin
Stine Marie Ulven
moolin2@online.no
smulven@medisin.uio.no
97 65 71 45
990 16 974
G102011Birgitte Moen
Odd Arne Fossan
birgitte.moen@gmail.com
odd_fossan@hotmail.com
91 80 62 09
482 95 702
G112010Petter Storaaspstoraas@yahoo.com94846924
G122009Are Stenbergare_stenberg@yahoo.com41 42 01 37
G132008Kristina Hofbauer
Trine Salvesen
kristina@revolver.no
trine.salvesen.75@gmail.com
91 33 78 48
97 54 23 50
G142007Ivar Moenivar.moen@gmail.com91 75 97 01
G15/162005-2006Paul Ørstavik
Stein Høiem
porstavik@hotmail.com
stein@impleo.no
452 52 440
95 79 80 39
G182003-2006Aslaug Vassbotn
Huy Pham
aslaugpk@gmail.com
huy.pham@multiconsult.no
40 88 54 57
90 01 90 25
D1/D2Runa Reitan
Hege Westheim
runa.reitan@dnvgl.com
hege.westheim@gmail.com
92 89 94 75
Old GirlsMartine Flugundmartineflugund@gmail.com900 90 317
H1/H2Espen Berg
Nils Gunnar Sortevik
angellberg@gmail.com
ngsortevik@gmail.com
416 36 339
926 95 834
H3Rebekka Bondesenrebekka@mmw.no95 91 91 34
H4Svein Eriksensvein.eriksen.oslo@gmail.com402 13 865
VeteranStein Høiemstein@impleo.no95 79 80 39